Portfolio

December 21, 2011

Be sure to check out my portfolio on Behance for a more concise selection of my design work!

Jirka Väätäinen on the Behance Network


17 Responses to “Portfolio”

  1. Emma Says:

    Yey!I have just discovered your blog…AMAZING sir, amazing !I like it so much I send the link everyone and I have decided to re-friend photo shop..Thanks and keep it up I work in websites and you certainly have an eye for design :) x

  2. Tiffany Says:

    I love your representation of the disney characters. Do you have them for sale?

    • jirkavinse Says:

      Thank you! But unfortunately I am not selling prints of these at the moment since I am afraid that there might a copyright issue with the Disney brand…

  3. Danielle Says:

    can you do a real-life photo of tinkerbell? I bet you’d be awesome at it

  4. Lawi Odera Says:

    dude, i have checked it out and your stuff is amazing,keep up the good work,and hope others get to see your work :D

  5. BionicDance Says:

    Do Kida from “Atlantis: The Lost Empire”! :)


  6. even though she’s not a princess, would you please draw Alice -in wonderland-?
    i really loved your work! it’s amazing.

  7. Lucii Says:

    All of your artwork and photography is gorgeous! Your truly gifted with an amazing talent! Keep up the great work! :)

  8. Ashley Says:

    I love your works on the Disney princesses, and I’m wondering if they are for sale. I think they would look stunning hanging in my nieces’ nursery. Is it possible to get prints of them?

  9. Rosslinda Awang Says:

    Dear Jirka,
    I would like to seek permission to use the photos you did for Disney princesses for Disney Magazine Malaysia. I’m really impress with your work because they resembled the princesses to boot. I would love to share those photos with Disney fans in Malaysia. Please inform me how to go about it. Thank you.
    Rosslinda Awang, Editor

    • jirkavinse Says:

      Hello Rosslinda,
      You are free to use these photos if proper credit is given, and if you link back to my blog or online portfolio. I would love to see the published article, so keep me posted! If you have any further enquiries you can always email me at jirka.vaatainen@gmail.com

  10. alexandra Says:

    i would love to see one of Anastasia!!!!!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,573 other followers

