100 000

November 14, 2011

My work has now got over 100 000 notes on Tumblr. Thanks again everyone – keep on sharing!

16 Responses to “100 000”

  1. valentyna Says:

    Congrats! I just wanted to say that I really like all of your work, and you should really continue trying to bring those 2D characters to life! If you run out of ideas you can always try anime *hint hint c:*!

  2. Clair Says:

    Are you going to do a rapunzel one? Or Ariel? :)

  3. nawaldoe Says:

    LOL!!! i agree with what she said! im a new fan who has already commented like four times on your blog! continue bringing princesses to life, my friend and i enjoy looking at them during our class lol ;D

  4. K.N. Says:

    I really like your Disney art….and your photos… Keep it up and good luck.

  5. Daria Says:

    It’s great! Congrats! I really love these pics! I just stumbled across them and have looked through them all and I can’t wait to see some new ones!!!!! I love your work! Keep going!

  6. Olive Says:

    don’t forget about wendy from peter pan please!!! <3

  7. Zien Says:

    Your Disney art is one of the best I’ve seen. Keep doing it! :D
    I just kept reblogging them whenever I see it on my dashboard. LoL! I’m looking forward for more of your work. :)


  8. Your Rapunzel picture looks just like me. This is nuts.

  9. Paivi Says:

    Vieras satuhenkilo mulle, mut sode! :)


  10. I’d always been told I resembled Belle from the movie, but your version is definitely more accurate. I looked through many of the comments here–not seeing one about Rapunzel looking so much like Dakota Fanning! I told my husband and he said she was the voice in the movie (I didn’t know that.) You must’ve known!

  11. Sam Gutierrez Says:

    I have no experience in the kind of work you do but I can say that I really enjoy your talent. Keep up the good work and I hope your work and your career continues to grow.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,574 other followers

