Print Material for a Play

November 10, 2011

I know most of you might be more interested in my Disney work, but surprisingly, that’s not all I do…

I was recently asked to design a set of promotional material for an independent play. All of it is in Finnish, but hopefully you can enjoy the vibe. And, anyone out there in Kuopio, Finland, be sure to check it out!

16 Responses to “Print Material for a Play”

  1. Ecnil Says:

    I loved the way you mixed air and earth in a rotty butterfly… It’s very poetic…

  2. Isa Says:

    Yes, I do love your Disney work, but I enjoy your other work nevertheless! It’s a beautiful design, and you’re a great at what you do! :)

  3. Jessica Lindamood Says:

    Wicked =)

  4. Shannon Says:

    Your Disney work certainly is exquisite, but I love looking at wonderful art and it blows me away – all of it! Including this! Thank you for sharing :)

  5. Elyse Says:

    Thanks for sharing your other non-disney work too, it’s absolutely gorgeous!

  6. Paivi Says:

    Very stylish! :)

    You are talented! <3

  7. irma.arado Says:

    Wow! sooooooooooooooooooooooo amazing….wish i could do the same BUT I am not as gifted as you..hehehe continue wat u r doing..it shows how passionate u r of ur chosen field! Keep rockin’ Dude!


  8. Jirka,

    I’ve been poring through your work on here, and it’s simply incredible – all of it. Thank you for sharing your talents, and I wish you so much success in the future!

  9. O. Says:

    Wow! Todella hienosti tehty! Keep up the good work and all the success!

    Cheers, O.


  10. you are very talented. i like the “disney” works too- but this is very interesting roots and butterfly wings- perfect combine. greatness!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,564 other followers

