Unexpected

October 20, 2011

Oh wow. Over 15 000 visits on my blog today! Thank you everyone for sharing my work all over the internet. I was not expecting this kind of response!

I hope you all do stay tuned ;)

12 Responses to “Unexpected”

  1. claudia Says:

    I posted some of your Disney characters on my Tumblr, and it got 46,199 notes in a matter of 24 hours! I hope you don’t mind.. I gave you all the credits and people really loved your work! Keep doing that, we are waiting for more! :) http://winterghosts.tumblr.com/post/11667907993/jirka-vaatainen-a-finnish-student-of-graphic


  2. Your work is beautiful! Good luck with everything!

  3. Andrea Says:

    Incredible!! Want to se them all!! (Now they’ll be used in plastic surgeon’s offices – “I want Mulan’s nose, Pocahantas’ breasts and Jasmine’s eyes!”.)

  4. v Says:

    what about tiana

  5. Bree Says:

    These are wonderful! You should do Anastasia next

  6. becca rad Says:

    i love this stuff!


  7. your amazing I saw your artwork at wambie.com for an 18 yr old I’m still a fan of the fairytales I always wondered what they look like in real life you captured it to perfection!!!..:)


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,567 other followers

