Graduation Portraiture

June 30, 2011

I was asked to take graduation portraits for quite a few people this year. It was interesting to work on something a bit more commercial and try to achieve something fitting for each one of my clients. Here is a selection of photos I took:




Phew, that was a lot of photos – but honestly just a small selection of what I took and edited…


22 Responses to “Graduation Portraiture”

  1. Paivi Says:

    Very good photos! :)

  2. Mags Says:

    Excellent ideas and a very personal touch in every photo!

  3. kaymisc Says:

    good god man i wish my grad photos were this amazing!!!! D=

    Seriously your photos are unbelievably fantastic.

  4. euroflection Says:

    What’s with the captain’s hat? I’m confused… Great pics, though!

  5. euroflection Says:

    Sorry, I forgot to hit ‘notify me of follow-up comments’ on the last comment…

  6. euroflection Says:

    O.k., never mind — apparently this is the British equivalent of the Mortar Board? Got it. Congrats to all the recent graduates! :)

  7. Corri Byrne Says:

    What a great eye for design you have :) I was brought here through the Disney to life article, but these are even more amazing images than those of the Princesses. Love the style.

  8. mikkidee Says:

    Very nice work, you will go far if you stay true to your vision.

  9. Aiah Says:

    Your pictures are phenomenal!

  10. Scarlett Says:

    Love the hat, is there any way I could get one?

  11. Siv Says:

    I like these; They’re different! :D

  12. Vaskitsa Says:

    Wonderful photos! You are good.

  13. F Simon Says:

    What camera do you use?


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,572 other followers

