Pro Bono

January 11, 2011

My two sisters started running their own style/lifestyle blog recently. And it turns out that they happen to have a brother who is a graphic designer. So last night I designed this banner for them.

So, if reading Finnish is a not problem to you, or you just enjoy looking at pictures, go on and take a look at their blog and see my banner in action: http://melliandbella.blogspot.com/


2 Responses to “Pro Bono”


  1. Hey there. I like your work is really amazing,girl your talented. And the banner that you make to your sisters is really pretty.
    I just start my blog now and i need a banner.
    I’ll love if you could make me a banner too.
    This is my blog. It’s in portuguese. I hope my english isn’t so bad.

    http://sellwithakiss.blogspot.com/

    Stay well


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,575 other followers

