Harvest

August 20, 2010

Another photo session with my sister. Here’s a random selection of pictures we came up with. I must say I’m quite pleased with the styling in particular; it’s actually all menswear from my closet, and I think my sister pulls it off quite nicely.


13 Responses to “Harvest”

  1. Paivi Says:

    She is so beautiful … )

  2. tewww Says:

    I love the styling, it suits her so well ! good job !!


  3. Really nice pictures!! I like your job very much!!!


  4. I love the styling, but the lighting in these photos really set everything off. Great job capturing that. :)

  5. . Says:

    Hey, great photos! A real pleasure to see them. :-)

  6. Sophie Says:

    She is beautiful, is she a model?

  7. Hannah Says:

    wooow… .she’s very beautiful, she could easily have been mistaken as a skilled model. The light is wonderful.

  8. maryse Says:

    really amazing : the lights, the model, the super great idea of menswear. Your pictures are incredible and your sister looks very nice :)


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,569 other followers

