Heat

May 30, 2010

Since Uni work is no longer keeping me busy, I have had to find other ways to entertain myself. I was going through my photos again and started playing around with one of them. For some reason I ended up making a bilboard advertisement for a fictive heating company, and all this just for fun… I even threw in a logo I created in like 5 minutes.

It kinda has this 80′s/90′s tacky feel to it, but I kinda like it. And it is just for fun anyway… unless you are a heating company looking to buy this corporate identity off me… then this would be totally serious.

4 Responses to “Heat”

  1. Paivi Says:

    She is fire! :)

  2. Giannina Vitola Says:

    the kinda 80′s 90′s feeling discrive perfectly this image! but i find it sooo god! :D i rally like it! excelent job!

  3. Viola Says:

    very very impressive. good job!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,564 other followers

