Done

May 20, 2010

I’m finished with my first year of Uni. Yay!

In the end I was quite pleased with my animation about Britishness – I worked hard on it, and it feels good that I got it done. The problem is the resolution of the imagery I was using was so big that the file ended up being huge and I can not even publish it anywhere. We will see if I’ll find a way to post it here some day!

2 Responses to “Done”

  1. Joe Says:

    POST IT ON HEEEEEEEEEEEEERE ITS SOO GOOD!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,573 other followers

