Mosaic me

November 13, 2009

I found this really cool application called MacOsaiX that allows you to create mosaic collages out of your collections of pictures.

So this picture basically consists of random pictures I’ve taken or created through the years. Click on it to see the details.

mosaicme2


4 Responses to “Mosaic me”


  1. Dude, your work is amazing! I found your blog by chance and liked very much of their work! And this montage mosaic was really good! Congratulations!

  2. Furuba Says:

    Wow, good work ! I did too found your blog and you’re a real genius ! (sorry i don’t speak English fluently (?)) Bonne chance pour la suite !


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,562 other followers

